hello my friends! I am so sorry I haven’t posted in awhile. Ethiopia is absolutely amazing, but unfortunately internet is not something that is easily accesible. I have so much to tell you about this wonderful country and its beautiful people….unfortunately you are going to have to wait a bit longer since I am running very short on time. I am heading to the Simien mountains in a few days for my four day trek. I cannot wait to tell you all about it and share some beautiful pictures with your. Until then, I have asked a few of my favorite bloggers to guest post. In a couple days you will hear from some amazing travelers from all around the world. I hope you enjoy their stories and check out their wonderful blogs. It is always great when you find people who truly inspire you.

Until then, travel well and travel often!!

Maia

